Personnel

Personnel

Jennifer M. Aponte

Director of Administration

japonte@rpjlaw.com

Gladys Forero

Billing Coordinator

gforero@rpjlaw.com

Gail O’Leary

Executive Assistant and
Client Relations Manager

goleary@rpjlaw.com

Sophie Miller

Communications Coordinator

smiller@rpjlaw.com

Marjie Shrimpton

Senior Communications Coordinator

mshrimpton@rpjlaw.com

Susanna Korkeakivi

Paralegal and Communications Assistant

skorkeakivi@rpjlaw.com