Personnel

Personnel

Sally J. Cox

Director of Administration

scox@rpjlaw.com

Gail O’Leary

Executive Assistant and
Client Relations Manager

goleary@rpjlaw.com

Maria Santana

Legal Assistant and
Client Relations Manager

msantana@rpjlaw.com

Chloe Beckman

Marketing and Business Operations Coordinator

cbeckman@rpjlaw.com

Sherlana A. Moody

Financial Systems Specialist

smoody@rpjlaw.com

Marjie Shrimpton

Senior Communications Coordinator

mshrimpton@rpjlaw.com

Noa Azulai

Litigation Paralegal and
Legal Assistant

nazulai@rpjlaw.com

Susanna Korkeakivi

Paralegal and
Communications Coordinator

skorkeakivi@rpjlaw.com

Ife Kuchler

Paralegal and
Communications Coordinator

ikuchler@rpjlaw.com