RPJ Client Engel Entertainment Welcomes the New Year with New Episodes of Two Shows on Animal Planet

RPJ Client Engel Entertainment Welcomes the New Year with New Episodes of Two Shows on Animal Planet
January 5, 2018 RPJ Law

January 5, 2018

RPJ Client Engel Entertainment is excited to begin the New Year with two of its shows airing brand new episodes on Sunday, January 9, on Animal Planet. The series follow officers in New Hampshire and Texas on the job as they preserve our wilderness and protect our wild animals. See the conservation officers of New Hampshire in North Woods Law on Sundays at 9pm ET / 8pm CT, and the game wardens of Texas in Lone Star Law immediately following, on Sundays 10pm ET / 9pm CT. Congratulations to our client Engel Entertainment!